Al het onderwijzend personeel met hun opdracht in 2018-2019

Ina wastyn
Knuffelberen
Ina.wastyn@arkorum.be

 

Sophie Glabeke
Knuffelberen
sophie.glabeke@arkorum.be

 

Evy Dinneweth
Knuffelberen
evy.dinneweth@arkorum.be

 

Inge Demeulenaere (vervangt Bieke)

Zonnebloemen 

inge.demeulenaere@arkorum.be

Bieke Verhulst

Zonnebloemen

bieke.verhulst@arkorum.be

 

Griet Huysentruyt

Zonnebloemen

griet.huysentruyt@arkorum.be

Siska Dedecker
Zeesterren
siska.dedecker@arkorum.be

 

Miet Moerman

Zeesterren

miet.moerman@arkorum.be

Jasper Vangheluwe
Zeesterren
jasper.vangheluwe@arkorum.be

 

Kaat Carpentier

Zeesterren

kaat.carpentier@arkorum.be

Annelyne Vervaecke
Vissen
annelyne.vervaecke@arkorum.be

 

Kathy Vanneste
Muzische vorming
kathy.vanneste@arkorum.be

 

Sam Vanhaverbeke

LO

sam.vanhaverbeke@arkorum.be
 

Veronique Ostyn
LO
veronique.ostyn@arkorum.be

 

1/1

BUBAO De Hagewinde type basisaanbod Vikingstraat 37 8800 Roeselare - Tel: 051/20 33 12 - dehagewinde@arkorum.be

De Parel type 2 De Zilten 50a, 8800 Roeselare - 051/26 43 03 - dehagewinde@arkorum.be